For ticket purchase, registration
and attendance enquiries:

Yuliya Lapkovich, Delegate Sales Manager (London, UK) +44 (0) 207 216 6066

yuliya.lapkovich@aspermontmedia.com

For partnership and sponsorship enquiries:

Sushant Trivedi, Commercial Partnerships Manager
sushant.trivedi@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 7432 566 202

 

Georgia Hood, Commercial Partnerships Manager
georgia.hood@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 207 216 6085

 

For agenda and
speaker-related inquiries:

Callum Perry, Conference Producer
callum.perry@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 207 216 6077

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Catriona Boyle, Head of Event Operations
catriona.boyle@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6074

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448

 

For general event enquiries:

Kate Love, Event Director
kate.love@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6071